You can have complete control over what photos and attachments show in the Portal and on Reports. A published photo or attachment will be available for your Customer to see. Published photos will also show on reports and quotes where applicable. If the photo is not published, it will not show on the report or quote.
When uploading an attachment, select the [Publish] check box and this will be available in the Portal. Deselect it to remove.
After uploading a photo, you have the option to publish the photo.
Once published the button will change to 'Published'.
Select the Image Actions button to bulk change photos.
Please sign in to leave a comment.